The Duster

FFA Forges Onward

FFA Forges Onward

Ava Wells, Staff
November 10, 2020
Marching to Memories!

Marching to Memories!

Chaylyn McGowan, Staff
January 15, 2020
Twisters Dance Team Gets in the Groove

Twisters Dance Team Gets in the Groove

Brooklyn Berney, Staff
January 14, 2020
FFA At Work

FFA At Work

Bailey Edgren, Staff
January 8, 2020
Junior Tyler Baderstcher explains the basics of an engine to eighth graders during FFA Week.

National FFA Week Promoted at All Holdrege Schools

Lauryn Ivey, staff member
April 29, 2019
Daniel deFreese and Ryan Salisbury prepare to compete in a recent Robotics Meet.

Robotics Club Competes Against Other Schools

Lacy Biltoft, staff member
February 28, 2019
Students Compete at FCCLA STAR in Kearney

Students Compete at FCCLA STAR in Kearney

Press Release
February 6, 2019
FFA Officer Tyler Badertscher leads a procedure during the Leadership Banquet at the Holdrege Elementary.

FFA Competes at Leadership Development Events

Press Release
January 30, 2019
Mrs. Windholz - FCCLA Sponsor

Mrs. Windholz Starts FCCLA at Holdrege High School

Avery Michalski, staff member
January 26, 2019
HHS National Honor Society Members (New members are in the two front rows): Front Row: Hadley Milks, Emily Gustafson, Megan Urbom, Kloey Kirwan, Natalie Reed, Ryan Melroy, Jill Gillespie, Kenzie Hurlbert, Carly Janssen. Second Row: Carter Newth, Ethan Twohig, Dylan Bauman, Zachary Reed, Jackson Hilyard, Carson Fritson, Kamryn Lynch, Reagan Boyken, Madelyn Moore.Third Row: Sydney Reed, Keara Miller, Jenna Karn, Jenna Schroder, Alexa Berney, Antonia Clayton, Amanda Envick, Elizabeth Drews, Lindsay Veal, Addison Johnson. Fourth Row: Advisor Mr.  Buck, Alivia Nelson, Hannah Hofaker, Matthew Anderson, Spencer Knuth, Aaron Drews, Jessica Pearson, Kaden Erickson, Nathan Birtell, Ryan Salisbury, Cassidy Newth, Advisor Mr. Brestel.

National Honor Society Inducts Twenty New Members

Press Release
December 6, 2018
Caden Erickson placed third overall at the FFA District Land Judging Competition.

FFA Students Compete in District Land Judging Meet in Franklin

Lauryn Ivey, Staff Member
October 16, 2018
Brady Edgren and Eli Swanson present a safety station to first graders during the annual farm safety day.

FFA Sponsors Annual Farm Safety Day for Area First Graders

Lauryn Ivey, Staff Member
October 3, 2018
Load more stories
The Student News Site of Holdrege High School